20
Aug
11

Somewhere in the night;

class 95. My icy cold feet tugged under those sheets. Light from my phone. Hugging the bolster. Missing my lil bro. Thinking abt my results in 3 days time. Worrying more like it actually. Thinking abt growing another yr older in 5 days. Wondering why I don’t feel a thing. I wanna be forever young. I wanna fulfill dreams I hv been dreaming of. I wanna accomplish something. I really wanna go bkk. I wanna do shopping really badly. This 21st I don’t need lavish gifts,I don’t need any celebrations. I don’t need all that. I just want a happy n healthy family & friends. I want ppl I love to be blessed this bdae. For them to be happy. Cos if they are,I will be too. Above all,I really wanna pass every module this exams n graduate by next yr. That’ll be the best gift,ever. God gave me a wonderful gift 2 Xmas back. I passed my tp. This time around,I’ll pass my exams. I will! 🙂


0 Responses to “Somewhere in the night;”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment