24
Oct
11

All the tears tonight

So so emotional tdy. I’m so tired n drained from all the tears,thoughts,hurtful words n arguments. U know how it feels to hate people u’re obliged to love? This is it. Another day of fight with thy parents. It always ache at the heart at the thought of hurtful words n disappointments in them. I wonder if they feel the same too. These tears that fall,are nt of anger. They are tears of disappointments. And that’s what hurts the most.
I have so much to say,to pen down on the reasons for these tears,but thinking of it just cuts deeper n tears run like tap water.
Not everything’s worth fighting for. But I believe what I fought for tdy is definitely worth every tears n heartache. I take comfort in Him. He knows what I fought for tdy is to glorify him,to bring another back to him. If his grace multiplies,more will be brought back. I believe this is the start of a good beginning for my jie,my pa,ma n Kor and I’m thankful for that,my second family.
Nvm if my mum says they’re not impt to her,they are n will always be in my eyes. Let that weary heart of mine be at peace n tml will be the beginning of a better day,a better week 🙂


0 Responses to “All the tears tonight”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment